Game Schedule and Directions - JV

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
Girls / Boys
Thu, Jan 27, 202204:00 PMLoganville Rhodes Jordan
Tue, Feb 01, 202204:00 PMCollins Hill Collins Hill High School
Mon, Feb 07, 202203:30 PMBrookwood Brookwood
Wed, Feb 09, 202204:00 PMOconee High SchoolOconee County High School
Thu, Feb 10, 202204:00 PMPrince Avenue Christian School Grayson
Mon, Feb 14, 202204:00 PMNorth Gwinnett North Gwinnett
Thu, Feb 24, 202204:00 PMLoganville Loganville
Tue, Mar 01, 202204:00 PMParkviewParkview High School
Thu, Mar 10, 202203:00 PMSouth Gwinnett Grayson
Thu, Mar 17, 202204:00 PMCollins Hill Grayson
Mon, Mar 21, 202204:00 PMNorth OconeeNorth Oconee High School
Wed, Mar 23, 202204:00 PMArcherGrayson High School
Thu, Mar 24, 202203:30 PMBrookwood Grayson
 
Event Type Legend