Game Schedule and Directions - JV

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
Girls / Boys
Tue, Feb 05, 201904:00 PMOconee County HSOconee County
Wed, Feb 06, 201903:30 PMLoganville - with VarsityRhodes Jordan Park
Wed, Feb 13, 201903:30 PMGreater Atlanta Christian Greater Atlanta Christian
Mon, Feb 25, 201903:30 PMHebronGrayson
Mon, Mar 04, 201903:30 PMCollins HillGrayson
Wed, Mar 06, 201903:30 PMDuluthDuluth
Fri, Mar 08, 201904:00 PMProvidenceGrayson
Thu, Mar 14, 201903:30 PMParkviewGrayson
Mon, Mar 18, 201903:30 PMDuluthGrayson
Tue, Mar 19, 201904:00 PMProvidenceProvidence
Mon, Mar 25, 201904:00 PMOconee County HSGrayson
Tue, Mar 26, 201903:30 PMLoganville - with VarsityLoganville
Wed, Mar 27, 201903:30 PMPeachtree Ridge Grayson
 
Event Type Legend