Game Schedule and Directions - JV

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
Girls / Boys
Thu, Feb 01, 201803:30 PMHome vs. South (Polo)GHS
Tue, Feb 06, 201803:30 PMArcher (Olagbegi)GHS
Thu, Feb 08, 201803:30 PMNorcross @ Rhodes Jordan (Allison)Rhodes Jordan Park, Lawrencevi
Mon, Feb 12, 201803:30 PMBrookwood (Jones)Brookwood HS
Tue, Feb 13, 201804:00 PMProvidence (Phillips)Providence Christian Academy -
Thu, Mar 01, 201803:30 PMPrince Avenue - GIRLS ONLYGHS
Mon, Mar 05, 201803:30 PMArcher (Blair)Archer
Thu, Mar 08, 201803:30 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett HS
Mon, Mar 19, 201803:30 PMPrince Avenue - GIRLS ONLYPrince Avenue
Mon, Mar 26, 201803:30 PMBrookwood (Henning)GHS
Tue, Mar 27, 201804:00 PMProvidence (White)Providence
 
Event Type Legend