Meet Schedule and Directions - Varsity

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
Girls / Boys
Wed, Jan 31, 201803:30 PMNorcross (Lumpp)Girls @NHS, Boys@Peachtree Sta
Tue, Feb 06, 201803:30 PMDacula (Jurick)Rhodes Jordan Park, Lawrencevi
Thu, Feb 15, 201803:30 PMParkview (Ethridge)Boys @GHS ?, Girls@Parkview
Tue, Feb 20, 201803:30 PMArcher (Tivy)Rhodes Jordan Park, Lawrencevi
5-0
5-0
Thu, Feb 22, 201803:30 PMShiloh (Feinberg)Rhodes Jordan Park, Lawrencevi
4-1
5-0
Mon, Feb 26, 201803:30 PMSouth (Chambers)Girls -Summit Chase CC - Boys-
4-1
5-0
Tue, Feb 27, 201803:30 PMNewtonGirls@ GHS, Boys @Bay Creek Pa
4-1
5-0
Tue, Mar 06, 201803:30 PMRockdale (Wyton) - RAIN OUT- Rescheduled for 3/27Rockdale HS
Thu, Mar 08, 201803:30 PMArcher (Quinn)Rhodes Jordan Park, Lawrencevi
5-0
5-0
Mon, Mar 12, 201803:30 PMPeachtree Ridge - RAIN OUT- Rescheduled for 3/29Bay Creek Park
Tue, Mar 13, 201803:30 PMShiloh (Stepps)Shiloh HS
4-1
5-0
Thu, Mar 15, 201803:30 PMNewton (Eagens)Newton HS
5-0
5-0
Tue, Mar 20, 201803:30 PMSouth (Barr)Girls@ GHS, Boys @Bay Creek Pa
3-1
5-0
Thu, Mar 22, 201803:30 PMRockdale (Mooney)Rhodes Jordan Park, Lawrencevi
1-4
4-1
Tue, Mar 27, 201803:30 PMRockdale - (Quinn) Rain Make UpRockdale HS
2-3
4-1
Thu, Mar 29, 201803:30 PMPeachtree Ridge (Olagbegi)GHS - make up from 3/12
Tue, Apr 10, 201810:00 AMRegion Tournament
Wed, Apr 11, 2018TBARegion Tournament Rain Make Up
 
Event Type Legend