Meet Schedule and Directions - Varsity

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
Girls / Boys
Thu, Feb 09, 201703:30 PMCentralCentral
4-1
5-0
Tue, Feb 21, 201703:30 PMArcher - QUINNAway - Rhodes Jordan
4-1
4-1
Wed, Feb 22, 201703:30 PMDuluth - FEINBERGGirls @GHS / Boys @BCP
1-4
1-4
Tue, Feb 28, 201703:30 PMNewton - WILSONNewton
4-1
5-0
Wed, Mar 01, 201703:30 PMPeachtree Ridge away @TPC Sugarloaf - WYTON CANCELLED due to weather
Thu, Mar 02, 201703:30 PMSouth - TALBERTGirls @BCP / Boys @ GHS
5-0
5-0
Wed, Mar 08, 201703:30 PMArcher - JURICKGHS
2-3
5-0
Tue, Mar 14, 201703:30 PMShiloh - STEPPSCANCELLED due to weather
5-0
5-0
Thu, Mar 16, 2017TBANewton - PANNER (BROWN)GHS
4-1
5-0
Mon, Mar 20, 201703:30 PMSouth - CHAMBERSAway - Summit Chase
5-0
5-0
Wed, Mar 22, 201703:30 PMApalachee - Varsity Food - ETHERIDGEGHS / BCP
5-0
2-3
Thu, Mar 23, 201703:30 PMRockdale - EAGENSRockdale
3-2
4-1
Tue, Mar 28, 201703:30 PMRockdale - Food - TivyGHS & BCP
4-1
4-1
Wed, Mar 29, 201703:30 PMShiloh AWAY - Food - OlagbegiShiloh HS
Tue, Apr 11, 201710:00 AMTournament @ Rockdale Tennis CenterRockdale Tennis Center
Tue, Apr 18, 201703:00 PMVarsity Boys - State GHS
Wed, Apr 19, 201703:30 PMVarsity Girls - StateGHS
 
Event Type Legend