Meet Schedule and Directions - Varsity

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
Girls / Boys
Wed, Feb 06, 201903:30 PMLoganville - with JVRhodes Jordan Park
Thu, Feb 07, 201904:00 PMProvidenceProvidence
Wed, Feb 13, 201903:30 PMPeachtree Ridge Rhodes Jordan Park
Thu, Feb 14, 201903:30 PMMountain View E. E. Robinson Park
Tue, Feb 19, 201903:00 PMArcher Rhodes Jordan Park
Thu, Feb 21, 201903:00 PMShiloh Grayson
Tue, Feb 26, 201904:00 PMNewtonGrayson (Boys) / Bay Creek (Gi
Wed, Feb 27, 201903:30 PMParkviewRhodes Jordan Park
Thu, Feb 28, 201903:00 PMSouth GwinnettSouth Gwinnett
Tue, Mar 05, 201903:30 PMRockdaleRockdale
Thu, Mar 07, 201903:00 PMArcher Archer
Mon, Mar 11, 201903:30 PMDuluthSuwanee Station
Tue, Mar 12, 201903:00 PMShilohShiloh
Thu, Mar 14, 201903:30 PMNewtonNewton
Tue, Mar 19, 201903:00 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson
Thu, Mar 21, 201904:00 PMRockdaleRhodes Jordan Park
Tue, Mar 26, 201903:30 PMLoganville - with JVLoganville
Tue, Apr 09, 201908:00 AMRegion TournamentRockdale Tennis Center
 
Event Type Legend