Meet Schedule and Directions - Varsity

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
Girls / Boys
Wed, Feb 06, 201903:30 PMLoganville - with JVRhodes Jordan Park
Thu, Feb 07, 201904:00 PMProvidenceProvidence
1-4
4-1
Wed, Feb 13, 201903:30 PMPeachtree Ridge Rhodes Jordan Park
Thu, Feb 14, 201903:30 PMMountain View E. E. Robinson Park
4-1
4-1
Tue, Feb 26, 201904:00 PMNewtonGrayson (G) / Bay Creek (B)
Wed, Feb 27, 201903:30 PMParkviewRhodes Jordan Park
Thu, Feb 28, 201903:00 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson
Tue, Mar 05, 201903:30 PMRockdaleRockdale
Wed, Mar 06, 201903:30 PMArcher Grayson(B) / Bay Creek (G)
Thu, Mar 07, 201903:00 PMArcher Archer
Mon, Mar 11, 201903:30 PMDuluthSuwanee Station
Tue, Mar 12, 201903:00 PMShilohGrayson
Wed, Mar 13, 201903:30 PMShiloh Grayson
Thu, Mar 14, 201903:30 PMNewtonNewton
Tue, Mar 19, 201903:00 PMSouth GwinnettGrayson
Thu, Mar 21, 201904:00 PMRockdaleRhodes Jordan Park
Tue, Mar 26, 201903:30 PMLoganville - with JVLoganville
Tue, Apr 09, 201908:00 AMRegion TournamentRockdale Tennis Center
 
Event Type Legend